List of Attendees

Name Organization Email
Merle S. King KSU mking@kennesaw.edu
Stuart T Holmes Washington Secretary of State’s Office stuart.holmes@sos.wa.gov
Catherine  Cook Florida Dept. of State, Division of Elections catherine.cook@dos.myflorida.com
Michael B Winn Travis County Election michael.winn@traviscountytx.gov
Jessica  Myers EAC jmyers@eac.gov
Jerome  Lovato Colorado SOS jerome.lovato@sos.state.co.us
Jessi  Romero Colorado Secretary of State jessi.romero@sos.state.co.us
Danny L Casias Colorado Department of State danny.casias@sos.state.co.us
Greg S Riddlemoser Stafford County (VA) and mbr of Std Bd and TGDC GRiddlemoser@staffordcountyva.gov
Amy  Cohen The Center for Election Innovation & Research amy@democracy.works
Brittany D Westfall WV Secretary of State bwestfall@wvsos.com
Todd R. Ross CA Secretary of State todd.ross@sos.ca.gov
Nakesha  Robinson California Secretary of State Office of Voting Systems Technology Assessment nakesha.robinson@sos.ca.gov
Rodney A Rodriguez JR CA Secretary of State Rodney.Rodriguez@sos.ca.gov
David  Tarrant Michigan Department of State tarrantd2@michigan.gov
Sally  Williams Michigan Department of State williamss1@michigan.gov
Paul H Aumayr Maryland State Board of Elections paul.aumayr@maryland.gov
Brandi  Laser Seskes Ohio Secretary of State bseskes@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Elizabeth  Howard Virginia Department of Elections elizabeth.howard@elections.virginia.gov
Paul  Craft Freeman, Craft, McGregor Group craft@fcmconsulting.com
Steve   Freeman Freeman, Craft, McGregor Group taperfree@earthlink.net
Kate  McGregor Freeman, Craft, McGregor Group mcgregor@fcmconsulting.com
Michael L. Walker Pro V&V michael.walker@provandv.com
Jack  Cobb Pro V&V jack.cobb@provandv.com
Brian J. Hancock U.S. Election Assistance Commission BHancock@eac.gov
Michael D Santos SLI Compliance MSantos@SLICompliance.com
Rob  Rock RI Department of State rrock@sos.ri.gov
David  Dove State of Georgia ddove@sos.ga.gov
Thomas J Caddy EAC tom@pensec.org
Daniel J Brandes EAC dbrandes@eac.gov
Tammy  Patrick Bipartisan Policy Center tpatrick@democracyfund.org
Marc  Burris NC SBE marc.burris@ncsbe.gov
Eugene   Burton Virginia Department of Elections eugene.burton@elections.virginia.gov
Rebecca  Santos Pro V&V becky.santos@provandv.com
Kim  Brace Election Data Services, Inc. kbrace@aol.com
Keith  Ingram Texas Secretary of State kingram@sos.texas.gov
Yvonne  Ramon Hidalgo County Elections Dept Yvonne.ramon@co.hidalgo.tx.us
Michael  Sosa Hidalgo County Elections Dept Michael.sosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
Tiffany   Owens Texas Secretary of State towens@sos.texas.gov
Jacquelyn  Callanen Bexar County Elections jcallanen@bexar.org
John   Fisher Bexar County Elections jfisher@bexar.org
Bryan D. Byers VSTOP at Ball State University bbyers@bsu.edu
Thomas  Hicks U.S. Election Assistance Commission thicks@eac.gov
Jay  Bagga VSTOP jbagga@bsu.edu
Carla R Arldt Lee County, Texas Elections Administrator carla.arldt@co.lee.tx.us
Matthew  Masterson U.S. Election Assistance Commission mmasterson@eac.gov
Anthony  Stevens New Hampshire Secretary of State Anthony.Stevens@sos.nh.gov
Veronica  Degraffenreid North Carolina State Board of Elections veronica.degraffenreid@ncsbe.gov
Brian  Neesby North Carolina State Board of Elections brian.neesby@ncsbe.gov
Ryan  Macias U.S. Election Assistance Commission rmacias@eac.gov
Elizabeth  Winn Travis County Attorney’s Office elizabeth.winn@traviscountytx.gov
Paul  Miles Texas Association of Counties paulm@county.org
Ann  McGeehan self ann@tcdrs.org
Christopher  Davis Williamson County, TX cjdavis@wilco.org
Christina W Adkins Texas Secretary of State cadkins@sos.texas.gov
Jacob  Stauffer Coherent Cyber, LLC jstauffer@coherentcyber.com
Nicolas  Hollis Coherent Cyber, LLC nhollis@coherentcyber.com
Heidi A. Martinez Secretary of State hmartinez@sos.texas.gov
Caroline  Geppert Texas Secretary of State cgeppert@sos.texas.gov
John N Dziurlaj Consultant jndvoting@gmail.com
Scott  Brandt TX Sec of State sbrandt@sos.texas.gov
Toni  Pippins-Poole Dallas County Elections toni.pippins-poole@dallascounty.org
Robert A Heard Sr. Dallas County Elections Robert.Heard@dallascounty.org
Sabrina  Roberts Dallas County Information Technology Sabrina.Roberts@dallascounty.org